Subscribe for Updates

Every time you shop, help the PTA earn money.

Please help us fundraise for our PTA all year round! Every time you shop, the PTA earns money.

Harris Teeter (School Code: 7481)

 Purchase from (select: Jefferson-Houston Arts and Academy).

 Purchase uniforms at Land’s End, School Number: 900151390).

 Save your Box Top$! Each one is worth 10 cents to our PTA. Turn in yours in the front office.

© 2016 by Jefferson-Houston School PTA   Email:

2018-2019 Jefferson-Houston PTA Executive Board

Maria Matthews, President

Jackie Medina, Vice President

Pilar Hackman, Secretary

Yael Mangum, Treasurer

Committee Chairs 

Clubs - Sarah Mehaffey

Communications - Alison Leightner

Fundraising - Marva Frazier

Garden - Wendy Owens

Middle School/PTAC Liason - 

Membership - 

Reflections- Purvi Irwin

Room Parent - Teri Gennarelli 

Special Education - 

Teacher Appreciation - Beth Simmons